Travel :- Chittagong Zoo Moments (Part 2)

in Pinmapple15 days ago


Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Like every day, I came to you with a new post. We all love to travel more or less. And who doesn't like to travel, I love to travel anywhere. So I try to roam around whenever I have time. In fact, if you are at home all day, you are constantly working. And different types of stress are constantly circulating in the head. So it would be great if I could visit a little outside. Also today I will share the moment of traveling with you. Hope you will like it very much.

Today I came again to share with you what else I saw at the zoo. Actually the zoo has many animals. I spent a lot of time there slowly looking around them. I photographed many animals with him. I thought it would be good if I share the photographs with you. And since many of us went out together, the time was very good. In fact, it is very nice to go for a walk together. So we will share what other animals we saw when we got there.

Above you can see the macaw bird. You will surely recognize these birds. I like these birds the most. Because birds are of different colors. And these birds look much more beautiful face to face. Why so many flowers want to look at them. I tried to photograph some of these birds. Hope you enjoy watching the birds.

Here you can see the zebra. Zebra is our most familiar animal. I love the stripes on the zebra. Although I had seen zebras a few times before, I really enjoyed watching them. Zebra stripes are the best. I tried to photograph this animal.

You can recognize the rabbit by seeing it. Rabbit looks very cute. They look very nice. I once touched a rabbit. But I haven't seen much hands-on. But it's better than rabbit. Many people also sit and push rabbits at home. Here too, I like to see the rabbit. That's why I took up photography.

It is also a macaw bird. This bird is of a different color. Actually these birds are almost different colors. And there were many colored birds. The birds above it were very beautiful. There were few birds of this color, some birds were sitting on top. A few of my birds came forward a bit. That's when I try to do photography. Hope you like the bird.

It is a white tiger. You must have heard about the birth of a white tiger in Chittagong Zoo. A total of four white tigers were born here. But now these tigers have grown up a lot. But I drew pictures sitting in front of this white tiger. Which I have shared with you. Maybe you can see. But these white tigers were very beautiful to see. I took the photography only when the white tiger sat down.

It is a black eagle. The eagle bird must be familiar to all of us. But this black eagle bird is seen a lot. Black eagles have been seen from afar, but have never been seen face-to-face. But I saw it once before when I went to the zoo. It was very high. So it was a little more difficult to do photography.

No one will be afraid of it. It is a python. Can you imagine how big it can be? These are huge. But it didn't all come together. Some parts were inside and some outside. So it's not all about photography. And this snake was originally inside the glass. So basically the photography got a little blurry. But I was a little scared to see such a big snake face to face. So far today. Later again with something new.