You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving Deep: Efes Ancient City #2 -Derinlere Dalış: Efes Antik Kenti #2 [EN-TR]

in Pinmapple4 months ago

Kids can be a little tricky to take pictures of, they want to be in it but sometimes hides or do funny things 😁 lol
Your pictures are very good and you all have beautiful smiles.
Love your shirt to 😉

That ancient city of Ephesus sure is incredleble, and the pillars are impressive around that place.
The view off the temple walls and the terrace are my favorite.
But they are all amazing pictures and now I want even more to go there... Lol

Can see why many needed some shade and umbrellas, as it looks really hot. But with a view like that it would be worth it.

Thank you again for sharing and have a wonderful evening. Cheers 🤗🌸

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, yeah my tshirt shows how much I like to eat 😂

Ephesus was something special for me. I'd love to go there again.

The view off the temple walls and the terrace are my favorite.

That was one of my favorites too.

Thanks to my new phone I can takes much better photos and I'm improving myself 📸

So that was a hint on how much you eat? 😂 Hahahaha.. Funny.

Your posts are amazing and you have the eye for beautiful things to capture in envirement and buildings.

Have a wonderful sunday my friend.
Hugs 🤗🌸🤗