Doggy Padle

in Pinmapple15 days ago

Namaste people,

Earlier on this community I wrote about how I took my dogs to sahastradhara, a water spring and for the rest of the happening I said I'll discuss someday else, and unfortunately I got to know that the community @pinmapple is closing and I wanted to write my last post into this community. This community was never meant for me as I do not very much like the struggle and adjustment of traveling and somehow I've been traveling a few times and this community also somewhere dragged me to do so.

So what happened the other day was, we reached sahastradhara and took the dogs to the water, earlier when the water was low they liked it, but just when the water level started rising they freaked out, but eventually I learned that they do know, how to swim, it's just they're out of practice and need a few more visits to be relaxed and enjoy water. So they freaked and my partner being overly sensitive about dogs decided that we're not going to force them into water and we sat on the shore while watching my neighbors and my brother swim. When they were done I took turn and went into water while someone holded dogs. This was fun and we ate, maggi and tea in the meanwhile, by the time we were done, we decided to take the dogs from the water to the other side and not from the bridge.

Firstly Bex went ahead and had a good swim, and while he was crossing hope got overly excited and jumped into the water, that way she got to have more time there.

I wish I could share the whole video but anyways it was fun and amazing to know that my dogs do have a clue about swimming and a great outing.

Sort:  

Manually curated by scroogergotchiheroes.com from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for dropping by.

Mujhe nhi jana hai kabhi to yaha

Kl jana h

Congratulations @surabhi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Noted

Looking forward to you reaching your new target @surabhi 😅

What clear water!

Yes it is