I found myself doing extra ordinary things

in Comedy Open Mic9 months ago

Since the time I wake up from sleep, my mind has been telling me to do extra ordinary things today, that it is going to be fun, I asked myself "what are extra ordinary things", and then I got an answer that I should begin to act here and there, and here goes my attitudes that shows if I really meant what I want to do today or not.

I began to eat food in the cooking pot, I do not want to used plates today because it's not going to define me, I removed the serviettes from the table and on my legs, and I said to myself, today, I want to be eating freely and if possible, I will litter myself with the soup.

I leave the table unclean after eating, as one of the things I must do to fulfill my purpose for today, I know that I mustn't allow the whole of today to pass without an achievement, so i have just made one of my achievement of leaving the dinning table dirty.

"Now, I have full up my belle what should I do next?, it must be something that's in line with my target for today" I asked myself.

Image source

"Okay!, I know what I am going to do", I get into the room and switch on the radio, I leave the sound on a disturbance mode, I want the whole of the town to know that I am playing radio in my room, I came outside to listened if the sounds is loud enough to disturbed people's ear but it was not, so I ordered for foreign speakers, I connected all together, and I comment, "let the fun begins", and so it was, so I didn't really have a thing to worry about, my target were still in achievement mode.

I proceed into another thing, and I said, "what must I do to lead the behavior I want tor myself today?"

Then I recall, I have a football in the house, I bring it out of the shelf and I began to play the ball, I score myself so many goals and myself score me a lot of goals to equalize, and then I didn't gave up, I said, "I must win this game", but still, we end up in a draw game, but I find out I was never out of my target because I have broke the celine fan and the sofa in the room while playing the football, isn't that a win for me? "yes it is" thank you for answering.

And i proceed, and this time, i must do jumping, I remember i was once a good gymnastics, I hate it to throw a skill I really love away, so I jump from a building, the building was three storey, I was staying in the first floor, I came out and look down and it was too near, and I said, "I will not jump in here, because I am a very good gymnastic, attempting to jumped from this floor is going to be an humiliation to me".

I consider the people that knows of my great gymnastics skills, "what if any of them pass and see me, trying to jump from the first floor, meanwhile I can do a lot more better than this", so I climbed up to the second floor, the second floor was nice and it could speak of my well-known gymnastics skills, at least let me jump from here.

I fall down and thought I was jumping, I landed myself on the ground, I got wounded and my legs began to pain, I wanted to continue again but the pains was too much to bear, I managed to get into my room, and that was how I slept, and I wake up, then check my time, and I noticed I have not achieve my target, the pains was not there anymore, "I mean it was there but not too much that I couldn't bear".

I go for the last tasks, which was to climbed the wall of a building, I get on it and I climbed a building wall, I was using my hands to do the climbing, I go from angles to angles in the building, there was this place I couldn't hold so tight and it appears that I have to fall and I see myself on the ground, but I was happy at least, I have accomplished my tasks for the day, no matter how hilarious people think I am, no one have the guts to asked me "why all the cinema I was acting?".

I was the only one who knows what I was doing were tasks I must perform, since no one stays without a tasks, so these were my tasks for the day.

Have you ever found yourself doing extra ordinary tasks before? where there hilarious share with me

Sort:  

Congratulations @coliva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023

You should thank ypur star that you did not end up breaking the screen of your TV or breaking the ceiling.

You should be happy that you did not climb a storey building only to end up dead.

O'l boy, keep om with your tasks...hehehehe....

I am happy those two didn't happen either, because if it does, I will have been lamenting right now, yet, It was an achievable moment.

You Crack Us Up!

This Post Was Manually Curated by the FUN Curation Team.
Help reward #fun content creators by joining our curation trail on Hive.Vote.
Or Delegate Hive to @lolz.curate and earn LOLZ farming rewards.

Click to delegate 10, 25, 50, 100, or 1000 HP with HiveSigner.

Doing extraordinary things until you see yourself in serious pains 😂😂
I get your point sha, have hard similar feeling in the past.

Thanks i am happy that you relate with my post.