You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Nobody Reads My Hive Posts' Man Gets Shock when He Published Old Post From Years Ago

He also learned that people do read his posts but never upvote them. !The tight bastards!!! Arthur spurted.

lol

I've been trying to catch up with all this comedic gold. This one in particular should get a lot more attention

https://hive.blog/hive-164166/@blanchy/survey-reveals-what-kind-of-hive-posts-that-hive-users-read

Sort:  

Thanks a million @macchiata . I always get a nice upvote off you . Thanks a million. Appreciate it. I had to laugh at that post you posted the link for as there is one comment from an actually unknowing bikini babe . I checked her posts over the last year and the one with a bikini got her the most likes. It couldn't have worked out better if I planned it. 🤣