You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Nobody Reads My Hive Posts' Man Gets Shock when He Published Old Post From Years Ago

in Comedy Open Miclast month

I see it very fitting to have read this post/comment and now commenting (others have done it too) and voting.

Ah...Fu*k it! Let me get this a cent.

Sort:  

@pravesh0 I laughed out loud😭😂😂

I would've said you were a tight bastard if you didn't give me an upvote while you engaged with this comment but I'll let it pass because thank you for the cent too.

But above matters aside, I don't think a lot of posts have much room for engagement depending on the content. Tiktik and different YT shorts would have a seconds to a few minute clip where you just say lol or like and there's really less room to discuss anything about. But for content that tries to solicit some discussion, if you're screaming at the wrong place of the void, then there's nothing to be gained. Not that people don't notice the posts, it's just that people don't mind enough.

I had someone say they read all my posts and some of them make her laugh but she will never upvote me because it is a vote that someone else won't get which I found strange.

Step1 - Create an army of fake accounts

Step2 - Tell her in 50 different ways, using your newly formed army, why she should upvote your post. (Works 0.0001% of the time).

You are welcome

Alternatively call her a tight bastard.


By reading this comment, you accept personal responsibility for the results of your actions. You agree to
take full responsibility for any harm or damage you suffer as a result of the use, or non-use, of the
information available on this comment. You
agree to use judgment and conduct due diligence before taking any action or implementing any plan
or policy suggested or recommended on this comment.

Is she Japanese? because that's how they play with words just to say no without hurting some feelings, better leave the person hanging.

She's far from Japanese this one. I would put here ore in a trailer park on the bible belt 😀

Yup, just like I didn't mind reading your blog post of a comment again 😜

(Jk I understand this well)

Me too, I don't mind reading your comments prav 😉

Oh look!! Totally worthless comment that I will never read 😜