You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Nobody Reads My Hive Posts' Man Gets Shock when He Published Old Post From Years Ago

in Comedy Open Miclast month

A couple of the African lads gave a generic comment which gave Arthur the impression that they didn't even fucking read it.

Ahahaha this is pretty relatable...like, there are really ppl who comment stuffs that are usually just too general to mean anything to me. I'm aware that most ppl can't really stand reading lengthy blogs, but still, I can't help but feel disappointed because I've really put my effort into making those blogs (especially my book reviews because even though I already read them before, I reread them again, and also while making those, I really restrained myself much in divulging the whole story), but anyway, let's move on to that and focus more on ourselves rather than constantly seeking recognition from other ppl ಠ⁠◡⁠ಠ.