Monday morning fishing with pops

in FISHING!22 days ago

Good afternoon everyone. Hope everyone had a wonderful day. I know I did! Me and my pops @enginewitty did some fishing again today. He went and dropped the girls off at school and came and picked me up after he got back home. I wasn’t fully awake yet when he left so I kinda had to wake up still😂 anyways we ended up going to one of our favorite fishing spots. It’s a place out in Livingston, TN at a lake called Duck Pond. Been fishing there for years. Me and him made our way to the lake. Took us about 25 minutes or so. So it’s a decent little drive not too bad though. On our way we went to go catch some fish. Started off not doing the best me and him both. But after about an hour or so. We finally started to catch some fish. I ended up catching about 8 or so and he ended up catching about 12-15 or so give or take. If I’m not mistaken. We caught our fair share of fish that’s for sure!

IMG_0260.jpeg

IMG_0261.jpeg

IMG_0263.jpeg

IMG_0262.jpeg

IMG_0265.jpeg

IMG_0266.jpeg

IMG_0264.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice catch 😉🐠🐟

Didn't catch any mermaids I see🧜 😁 lol

Not sure where to catch one of those at😭😂 might need to do some deeper fishing💀

They are hard to catch indeed 😁 sneaky ones... Lol
MojiPop_2019081104000806201005601350.gif

Oh by far they are!🤣

And now they rest in the freezer !LOLZ !PIMP !PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What did the priest get the altar boy for his birthday?
A Praystation 5

Credit: reddit
@b34w0lf, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of enginewitty

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf