You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ukraine Day" - Marking 2 years of the war in Ukraine | 2 years of my Refugee Life - February 24, 2024

in Team Ukraine3 months ago

Priyan, it seems like a lot more has happened beyond your mental health issues these two years, and so far you have been very strong and coped with all this on your own. You've come a long way these couple of years, so continue to stay strong. You can do it girl.

Sort:  

Hi Pauline, yes I am still dealing with some mental traumatic events and my treatment is still continuing. I am blessed that I get necessary medical help on a regular basis. These two years were eventful, good-bad everything happened after fleeing from the war. It's true I adjusted and adapted to the circumstances even though I have fallen apart. Thanks, Pauline for always supporting me and encouraging me, it means a lot to me...

Take care...