Challenge/I stand in doggy style for 30 days/this is what spaminators require/day28

in Team Ukrainelast month

Сьогодні їздив сусіднє село, щоби набрати артезіанську воду!
Навіщо це роблю?
А бо вдома, з крана, біжить технічна вода і її пити не можна!
Людям доводиться за його купувати воду, або ось, набирати артезіанську!
Окрім цих кадрів я зробив ще сотню, природи, але тут показувати не буду!
Чому?
А тому, що Спаінатор ставить мінуси, мотивуючи цими діями не писати якісні пости!
Геть Спамінатора з майданчика!

Today I went to a neighboring village to collect artesian water!
Why am I doing this?
But because at home, from the tap, industrial water runs and you can’t drink it!
People have to buy water for hive, or get artesian water!
In addition to these shots, I took a hundred more shots of nature, but I won’t show them here!
Why?
But because Spainator puts minuses, motivating with these actions not to write quality posts!
Get rid of the Spaminator from the site!