You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Ukraine Day" - Marking 2 years of the war in Ukraine | 2 years of my Refugee Life - February 24, 2024

in Team Ukraine3 months ago

I wish with all my heart that you can now have as peaceful a life as possible.
I can't imagine, one bit, how terrible and terrifying it is to witness a war, but I know that no one should go through that situation.

I wish you much encouragement and may you continue to progress.

Take care of yourself.

Sort:  

I always carry guilt, and sadness in me but I feel a little bit better whenever I think that I am safe. I don't know how I dealt with that moment when the war broke out, even I still can't believe that I have made my way to Europe safely. The entire journey now seems like a story but it's an experience that left a scar on my heart and my soul...

I always appreciate your support and encouragement, thank you for always being so supportive...