Day one with my little princess [ ESP/ENG]

in Motherhood • 3 months ago
Hola a toda esta comunidad lectora, este es mi cuarto post 🥳 realmente aún adaptándome a este ecosistema de blockchaim, pero sintiéndome muy cómoda compartiendo con cada una de las personas que se detienen a leer un poco de lo que quiero compartirles.. en mi post anterior les mencioné que quería compartirles un poco sobre la maternidad con mi princesita..

Hello to all this reading community (hive Sucre) this is my fourth post 🥳 really still adapting to this blockchaim ecosystem, but feeling very comfortable sharing with each of the people who stop to read a bit of what I want to share with you.. in my previous post I mentioned to you that I wanted to share a bit about motherhood with my little princess....

‌

‌


pues aquí voy, antes quiero contarles como fue el momento del parto, el día de mi última consulta fue un día jueves y mi ginecóloga me dijo ok, para el día martes te haremos cesárea ya que la niña viene sentada, reposo absoluto desde hoy nada de caminar, dieta y el día de la cesárea no debes comer nada, entraras a las 11am quirófano, me fui a mi casa y como dijo la doctora reposo absoluto (muy aburrido pero lo hice) esos días me quedaba en casa de mi mamá y todos salieron y quedé sola, mi mamá antes de irse me dejó la cena lista cuando mi esposo llegó yo estaba comiendo y de costumbre yo le decía vamos a dormir en la sala pero ese día me dijo amor me siento mal vamos a dormir en el cuarto hoy anda y ya a las 8 estábamos acostados y mi mamá llegó con mi abuela y trajo pan de sandwich con refresco y huevo 🤤 mi abuela me dió y volví a comer (total la dieta era para el martes) comi y me acosté con mi esposo a las 10:30 me dieron ganas de orinar Fuy al baño y me acosté y sentí como que la barriga se me levantaba y se bajaba y se levantaba y derrepente se exploto como un globo dentro de mi y quedé así 😱 mi esposo no me creía y yo salí y le dije a mi mamá que por cierto estaba terminando de cocer la ropita de la niña para sacarla del hospital y hay empezó el desastre todos corriendo por aquí y por allá hasta que llegó mi padrino a buscarnos y fuimos al hospital (HUAPA)

Well here I go, before I want to tell you how was the moment of delivery, the day of my last consultation was a Thursday and my gynecologist told me ok, for Tuesday we will do a cesarean section since the girl comes sitting, absolute rest from today no walking, diet and the day of the cesarean section you should not eat anything, you will enter the operating room at 11am, I went home and as the doctor said absolute rest (very boring but I did it) those days I stayed at my mom's house and everyone left and I was alone, my mom before leaving left me dinner ready when my husband arrived I was eating and usually I told him let's sleep in the living room but that day he told me love I feel bad let's sleep in the room today go and already at 8 we were in bed and my mom came with my grandmother and brought sandwich bread with soda and egg 🤤 my grandmother gave me and I went back to eat (total diet was for Tuesday) I ate and went to bed with my husband at 10: 30 I felt like my belly was rising and falling and rising and suddenly it popped like a balloon inside me and I was like this 😱 my husband did not believe me and I went out and told my mom who by the way was finishing cooking the baby's clothes to take her out of the hospital and there began the disaster all running here and there until my godfather came to pick us up and we went to the hospital (HUAPA).

‌


en el hospital me meten de emergencia a quirófano porque estaba dilatando muy rápido y yo era cesárea... Y a la 1:30am nació mi chiquita Darlyn Esther 🥰 recuerdan que les dije que cuando me enteré del embarazo después de pasar el shock me enamore a ciegas?? Pues ahí conocí verdaderamente al amor de mi vida y conocí la sensación de proteger con tu vida a una personita tan chiquita que viene cargada de muchas emociones para ti.. cuando estuve en recuperación no podía ni dormir porque no quería que me la quitarán jajaja.. son cosas que se te vienen a la mente en esos momentos

in the hospital I was rushed to the operating room because I was dilating very fast and I had a cesarean section.... And at 1:30am my little girl Darlyn Esther was born 🥰 remember I told you that when I found out I was pregnant after the shock I fell in love blindly? Well there I truly met the love of my life and I knew the feeling of protecting with your life a little person so tiny that comes loaded with many emotions for you... when I was in recovery I couldn't even sleep because I didn't want them to take her away from me hahaha... these are things that come to your mind in those moments.

‌


pero saben que? A pesar de que luego de llegar a mi casa me ví un poco afectada porque no cicatrice rápido, casi dos meses con los puntos y no podía caminar sola porque la hemoglobina la tenía más baja de lo normal había entrado a una nueva etapa de mi vida que trae consigo muchos desafíos, retos y muchos aprendizajes, ser mamá es estresante, cansón, agotador mental y físicamente pero también es hermoso, divertido y te juro que te ríes de cada una de las ocurrencias que puedan tener tus niños..

But you know what? Although after arriving home I was a little affected because I did not heal quickly, almost two months with stitches and I could not walk alone because my hemoglobin was lower than normal, I had entered a new stage of my life that brings many challenges, challenges and many learnings, being a mom is stressful, tiring, mentally and physically exhausting but it is also beautiful, fun and I swear you laugh at each of the occurrences that your children may have....

‌

‌


Espero poder seguir compartiendo junto a todos por este medio un poco más de lo que ha Sido está experiencia en mi vida y como ha Sido el paseo en esta montaña rusa llamada la maternidad, realmente es un gran gusto descubrir todo esto y saber que me puedo expresar de diferentes temas y conseguí a gente con pasatiempos y hobbies en común, es algo que me emociona mucho. Nos vemos pronto 😉.

I hope to continue sharing with everyone through this medium a little more of what has been this experience in my life and how has been the ride on this roller coaster called motherhood, it really is a great pleasure to discover all this and know that I can express myself on different topics and I got people with hobbies and hobbies in common, it's something that excites me a lot. See you soon 😉.



Todo el texto que aquí se describe es de mi completa autoría

Las fotos son de mi propiedad

Realice la traducción con DEEPL

All the text described here is of my complete authorship.

The photos are my property

I made the translation with DEEPL

Sort:  

Congratulations @kitaha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Dios les bendiga siempre!