A mother's cooking and household activities with children 14/11/2023

in Motherhood6 months ago
A mother's cooking and household activities with children

PhotoRoom-20231114_213549.png

Editing in PhotoRoom app

Every day of life, every sun is spent with one memory.
Today is the 14th of November and today was Tuesday.
Everyday routines are same for a mother so today I would like to share with you how I prepare lunch and control the kids.

How to make curry meat vegetable for lunch

After all the busyness of the morning, I bought bitter gourd from the vegetable shop and bought chicken meat worth two hundred rupees.
Vegetable and meat shop is next to our house.
When I came home, the children were playing.
My daughters and their neighbor's daughter were playing in our house.
I saw that the children were playing and during that time I thought to prepare the meal for the day.
First I cut the krill into small pieces then I cut the potato into small pieces then I cut the chicken into small pieces.

Karila Potato Meat Mix

Then I heated the cooking oil on fire and in it I put the bitter gourds and also put the potatoes and fried them then I put the meat in it to fry then I mixed all the things potato and bitter gourd meat and Onion.
Karila Potato Meat Mix

Then I added salt and pepper to taste and coriander and I also added turmeric.
In a while, the curry meat was cooked.
When I cooked the curry, it was still ten in the afternoon

The joy of children at home

Children are playing at home

I think that the house where there are no children is desolate and the house where there are children is an example of heaven.

Two are my daughters and one friend is with them

Children are the joy in the house and if there are daughters, there is nothing better than that.

Breastfed the little daughter and baked bread

I breastfed my little daughter and then I will go to bake bread.
You can see clearly in the pictures

Baking bread

IMG20231114115043.jpgIMG20231114114950.jpg

@elizabeths14

Sort:  

Mothers are trying,they we wake at early morning because of there children to make them prepared for school, cooking and bathing simultaneous is not easy something and breath fedding tittle kids some times