Moms enjoying a different day full of consent.[Eng-Spa]

in Motherhood18 days ago



clw5v765l009rynszfps5828q_InShot_20240513_220416091.webp
clw5v7pon009uynsz4hs28w4x_AirBrush_20240512143831.webp
clw5v9fg9009xynsz6ptlauj4_AirBrush_20240512143135.webp
clw5val4r005kwwsz8lny4yug_IMG_20240512_155044_860.webp
clw5vb8qw021c58szhkehb953_IMG_20240512_145017_295.webp

Greetings my loves..
It is a pleasure to be able to share with you once again.
Many blessings!! Let's have a positive attitude, enjoy every beautiful moment and get endless joy!
I believe that Mother's Day is every day, and it can be seen as a commercial day where many have the opportunity to sell products from their ventures, and I still share the beautiful tradition of celebrating that day and giving a gift to mothers. . More special in my life as are my mother, my grandmother and my mother-in-law.
Yesterday I enjoyed sharing and celebrating the day with my children who, with the help of their father from a distance, were able to give me a nice gift, just as my husband spoiled me very early by giving me beautiful intimate lingerie because he knows that I like them a lot and he also prepared the breakfast, then we prepare a family barbecue for lunch and at night we go out to dinner.
I was very lucky because that day they didn't let me do anything and I really enjoyed the company of my loved ones.
Thanks for reading, many blessings to you. I send you a big virtual hug.

Saludos mis amores..
Es un placer poder compartir con ustedes una vez más.
¡¡Muchas bendiciones!! ¡Tengamos una actitud positiva, disfrutemos cada hermoso momento y obtengamos una alegría infinita!
Creo que el día de la madre es todos los días, y se puede ver como un día comercial donde muchos tienen la oportunidad de vender productos de sus emprendimientos, y aún comparto la hermosa tradición de celebrar ese día y darle un regalo a las madres. . Más especiales en mi vida como lo son mi madre, mi abuela y mi suegra.
Ayer disfruté compartir y celebrar el día con mis hijos quienes con la ayuda de su padre a la distancia pudieron darme un lindo regalo, así como mi esposo me consintió desde muy temprano regalándome hermosa lencería íntima porque sabe que Me gustan mucho y él también preparo el desayuno, luego preparamos un asado familiar para almorzar y por la noche salimos a cenar.
Tuve mucha suerte porque ese día no me dejaron hacer nada y disfruté mucho de la compañía de mis seres queridos.
Gracias por leer, muchas bendiciones para ti. Les mando un fuerte abrazo virtual.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What a fantastic way for moms to enjoy a unique day full of consent and joy! It's wonderful to see such special moments being celebrated. 🌸

Yes, dear, it is a very special occasion where many mothers are pampered with lots of attention and gifts. The best gift is to have everyone united celebrating.
💓

¡Feliz día de las Madres! Amiga 💕🫂

Muchas gracias amiga. Un abrazote