You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March FORTH into kindness on March 4th!

in kindness3 months ago

Many more weeks of kindness might make me a kind man :)
Seriously though, looking forward to how I can really make it an automatic practice. Will try my best.

@dreemsteem I think one addition activity would make it very useful. if people could tag it with kindness community tag. So that we can find all the posts around the subject.

Sort:  

you are already so kind... but you know this! hehehe

SHHHHHHHHHH don't deny it. HAHAHA just enjoy that you are kind and that you are surrounded by a family that appreciates you just the way you are

but yes- onto more and newer levels of kindness for us all!!!!

I thought I mentioned #dreemerkindness tag in the post - let me add that!

and also - yes - i suggested that we definitely submit our posts into the kindness community!! i think that's where they all definitely belong! hehehe