Sort:  

I believe it is both @princessbusayo Today we need to post about what Kindness means. on Thu we need to post on one of the three subjects chosen by Greg. And in parallel maintain a journal post of our own with what kind acts we did each day. Am I getting this right @gregscloud , @dreemsteem ?

I understand it now. Thank you for the response.

hooray sweet princess! hehehe

Yes, I believe that is correct. Today, what Kindness means to us. Then write about one of the topics, and keep a journal, interact with D.buzz posts and remember to tag #dreemerkindness

yep you got it sir!!!

Yes, writing about what kindness means is due for today. Then the weekly challenge is on Thursday where you will also add your kindness acts underneath the post. I had to read again to understand the second part.

Oh okay. Thanks for clarifying this. I understand now