Fungi Friday- A walk with a lot of colors-My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw

in Fungi Lovers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!
Today I went out to take some photos of birds.
While doing so I noticed that Taking photos of mushrooms and lichens with the 600mm lens looks quite good due to the great compression of the background the big amount of bokeh.
So enjoy:

DSC02077.jpg
-Yellow Lichen

DSC02114.jpg
-Yellow Lichen and Reindeer Lichen
DSC02113.jpg
-Capers lichen
DSC02079.jpg
-Reindeer Lichen
DSC01717.jpg

DSC00211.jpg
I don‘t know the name of those two mushrooms…maybe someone could help me out…
DSC02156.jpg
-A blue Crusts lichen
DSC02157.jpg
-Another blue crusts Lichen
For this shot I got down low after seeing that beautiful branch laying on the ground.

DSC02215.jpg
-Another picture of yellow lichens
DSC02138.jpg
-Yellow Lichens/ Blue crusts Lichen
DSC02150.jpg

DSC02147.jpg
-And Blue Crusts Lichens on another branch in the grass

(All images are mine and were taken. On the Sony a7RIII with the SOny 200-600mm lens)

Thanks for reading and see you soon.
If I identified some species wrong please correct me in the comments below…or let me know which image you liked the best.

Sort:  

ewkaw moved the challenge to a separate community with same name, in case you are not in the know, and dont enjoy posts in this community anymore.

Congratulations! You've been awarded with upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.
cfund.png
Manual selection by @qwerrie.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sketch.and.jam.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more