Queen Of Tears: First Impressions

in Movies & TV Shows24 days ago (edited)

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (11).jpgSource


Hello dear Hive community, I hope you are doing well. Today I want to come with my most sincere impression about Reina de Lagrimas, a Kdrama that recently ended and that I started watching because of the hype that it generated these months, so here I will talk about what I'm watching and waiting for this series that in my opinion is being very addictive for my taste.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy quiero venir con mi impresión más sincera sobre Reina de Lagrimas un Kdrama que hace poco culmino y que comencé ver por el Hype que genero estos meses, así que aquí les hablare de lo que estoy viendo y espero de esta serie que a mi parecer esta siendo muy adictiva para mi gusto.

The story has sixteen chapters of which I have seen four, actually very few are the kdramas I've seen in which the protagonists are already together, I found the theme interesting in addition to the fact that it is a marriage of different social classes where she is the rich and he is the person with different social status.

La historia cuenta con dieciséis capítulos de los cuales me he visto cuatro, en realidad muy pocos son los kdramas que he visto en los cuales los protagonistas ya estén juntos, me pareció interesante la temática además de que se trate de un matrimonio de diferentes clases sociales donde ella sea la rica y él la persona con diferente estatus social.

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (12).jpgSource

Se sabe que su matrimonio o está siendo feliz y termino de filmación me encanta como manejan esa parte en el capítulo introductorio porque es como si vieras todo desde la perspectiva del protagonista masculino pero en realidad las cosas no son tan asi, por eso el tema del divorcio parece crucial en el primer momento hasta que termina el capítulo soltando la bomba que guía la trama del kdrama.

I love how they handle that part in the introductory chapter because it is as if you see everything from the perspective of the male protagonist but in reality things are not so, so the issue of divorce seems crucial in the first moment until the chapter ends dropping the bomb that guides the plot of the kdrama.

Something that I'm not tolerating about the Kdrama is that most of the female characters are a bit insufferable, despite this the main character is winning my affection despite being one of those that I find it hard to empathize with on screen (with a face of few friends most of the time). If doubt one of my question marks is always how they make K-dramas of business CEOS in Korea look so good, I definitely like the neatness of those types of K-dramas plus they make them always wearing beautiful clothes.

Presentación De Amor Para Pedir Noviazgo Creativa Rosa (13).jpgSource

The couple as such I feel that at the level of chemistry is still in the air, although in these first chapters are not the most loving in the world is easy to get attached to them by the fragments of the past that show in addition to the personal situation of each one makes one hope for a non-tragic ending for them but with the name that the series is spent I do not have many illusions.

La pareja como tal siento que a nivel de química revota en el aire, a pesar de que en estos primeros capítulos no sean los mas amorosos del mundo es fácil encariñarse con ellos por los fragmentos del pasado que muestran además de la situación personal de cada uno hace que uno espere un final no trágico para ellos pero con el nombre que se gasta la serie no me hago muchas ilusiones.

If doubt that is an addictive Kdrama, although the duration of the chapters is a little longer than normal I have not been bored (not even the filler scenes) at this time of my life that study and work get to see a chapter of the series is my best moment of the day, I keep thinking about it while I do my occupation because it has that hook at the end of wanting to know what will happen to them, I certainly hope it is one of those memorable kdramas for me.

Si duda que es un Kdrama adictivo, a pesar de que la duración de los capítulos sea un poco mas extenso de lo normal no me he aburrido (ni siquiera de las ecenas de relleno) en este momento de mi vida que estudio y trabajo llegar a ver un capítulo de la serie es mi mejor momento del dia, no dejo de pensar en ella mientras hago mis ocupación porque tiene ese gancho al final de querer saber que va a suceder con ellos, sin duda espero que sea de esos kdramas memorables para mi.


The images were edited by Canva, in addition to the phrases belong to the first chapters of the same.

Las imágenes fueron editadas por Canva, además de las frases pertenecen a los primero capítulos de la misma.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCPw26zG7bECLVcmU3GmrUVXk7jTXvnjAZ84ToTi6jjdvRv7tmfHsc7NXVSr5KRVrf5FUnbeT4eSLPw6wPMEWduu9yQLjB3xcUDGa2HsfV7YSFBMJ5kAmVtS.jpeg