Netflix serie "3 Body Problem" from 2024

in Movies & TV Shows21 days ago (edited)

Hi all. Just watched the Netflix series 3 Body Problem, finished it in 2 days hehe. So in other words I thought it was great. I wish I had a VR set like the ones in the series. If you've seen it you know what I mean.😃

The series is about Earth meeting an extraterrestrial civilization from another system and we follow stories from the past to the present and future. From the cultural revolution in Beijing China in the 1966 century to then London in 2024 where a number of suicides committed by scientists are investigated. It is a science fiction series based on the award-winning trilogy by Cixin Liu. It is an absolutely exciting series that explores science, mysteries in a world where the boundaries between reality and the unknown are challenged with complex plots. In terms of sound and visuals, the series is great and the acting performances are good. The series has received positive reviews and with an otherwise ordinary presentation, it is absolutely worth seeing. I give it a solid 8.

Here is a trailer. 😃

source: youtube.com

😂👍



Hope to see you in the next post, have a great day everyone! And thank you very much for stopping by. Il be back! 😏
https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@avatara/my-introduction-13th-post-on


Sources: All images/screenshots are taken by me unless otherwise stated.