Sort:  

The main lead actress looks a bit too beautiful for a cop perhaps but I will watch the trailer and more reviews to get to a conclusion because right now I dont think ill be watching this @duvinca I have watched the wire from HBO as a procedural police drama involving narcotics and that was awesome.

The Wire is very famous, I have to watch it!
!LOLZ

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@revolverocelotyt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of duvinca

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Duvinca but it has lots of violence and some disturbing storylines/scenes as well, I thought you cannot consume content like that may be you should watch the shield first as I am also planning to watch that one but may be even better to do your research.

Yes thanks, better to do a research first, thanks!