You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Review - Ant-Man

Hi, a suggestion. Hive is a social network and interaction with other users posting on the same topic is important, it helps you build an audience and gain followers/readers. Many projects also take into account the level of user engagement. It's not just about responding to comments on our posts, it's also about commenting on other users' posts, especially if they post about topics they like, in this case movies and TV shows.

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks a lot for your advice. I know about engagement and interaction with other users, its just that I had a long time being inactive here at Hive due to lack of time so I barely had time to post 😅. However I'll do my best in order to keep active reading and interacting with another's posts.