You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Murder Mystery 2 (2023) || Movie Review.

in Movies & TV Showslast year

I remember the constant bombardment in the social networks with the first film; it was impossible not to read something about that movie and it was the time of the pandemic and everything was about Netflix releases and I think that helped the promotion, but I didn't fall for that and I haven't seen the first film and I don't want to see the sequel, I have seen many bad movies and series so far this year and I think I'll try to choose better, although I'm sure you'll see me reviewing another disastrous film.

What I will say is that I'm glad you liked it and I agree that Netflix movies are meant to entertain and if this film entertained you then mission accomplished for that streaming service.

Sort:  

I'm sure you'll see me reviewing another disastrous film.

😂😂 I don't argue. It also includes me. Hahah. But amidst the terrible ones we have seen, we also some amazing ones. Honestly, I just hope no more sequel is done because nothing will drag me back to this franchise. Like you said let's do better and select better from henceforth. Their 'entertainment aim' was achieved.

Thank you so much for your comment and support. I appreciate it.