You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why quality content is not always rewarded on Hive?

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I am currently working as a curator for Hivepakistan and also for tipu. I don't limit my curations instead I go for the diversity and try to find those who have worked hard but didn't get enough.

But still many are missed everyday, I know. But if someone is complaining about not getting rewards then they should work on their relationships on hive. The more you are well recognised the more your content will be recognised

Sort:  

It's great that you do the effort to curate content. It's a difficult job but it's very important. It's the individual curators that may find a post or another that is worth upvoting and thereby give some appreciation to the author. Thanks for doing it!