You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive offers a huge quantity of ways to earn crypto

in LeoFinancelast year

Interesting to hear your crypto history and very helpful for you to list all the passive and active income sources which mostly match my own. There are so many that I haven't had time to list them all, even for myself.
I also have witness earnings, which is small but adds up with everything else.
Not yet ready to live entirely off crypto like @lordbutterfly - mainly because I live in the most expensive city in the world.

But Hive certainly makes a useful contribution.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

mainly because I live in the most expensive city in the world.

Living in Switzerland, I totally get what you mean :-). With every year that I spend on Hive, the income I generate here gets more and more noticeable even for Swiss living costs levels :-)