Seeking Expert Advice for Daily Earnings

in LeoFinance12 days ago

After a long struggle in the crypto market, I am currently at the point where I can declare that my capital investment will generate $10-$20 of simple income. I successfully managed to keep a total of $8K in the crypto market.

It is without a doubt the #hive ecosystem's blessing on me that has enabled me to generate money from it. Thank God, I am in a situation where I can make substantial money from my assets.

I have a question for the crypto experts in this post on how I can earn quick money on any exchange or platform that pays me between $20 and $10 per day while not putting my capital at risk.

I separated my funds into three parts: one for trading, one for the hive ecosystem, and one for a safe earning strategy.

I discovered some safe earning strategies on the Binance market, but they are not without risk. Examples include spot grid approach, rebalancing bot, and dual investing.

Among these things, I really prefer Dual Investment, which I've tried and made a lot of money with.

The only drawback to this strategy is the possibility of becoming stuck in the cryptocurrency coin. For example, if you subscribed to Bitcoin and the price dropped unexpectedly, you would be locked there.

You must have to wait for recovery, which is something I dislike. I do not want to risk my funds and would like to earn at least $10 every day.

Trading is undeniably an excellent way to make money, but it also carries risk, and there is a probability that I will lose money when trading.

My trading accuracy has been nearly 90% over the last two months, but I want to make money from my total investment, and if anyone knows of any method for making money in cryptocurrency, they may certainly share it with me.

I hope you find this post interesting and I hope you will like it. If you like the post, please leave feedback in the comments section so that the next one will be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

Capture.PNG

TWITTER TELEGRAM HIVE WHATSAPP DISCORD

IMAGES AND GIF TAKEN FROM CANVA, EDITED IN CANVA
IMAGE SOURCE

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

You say you do not want to put your capital at risk, but the methods you are employing now carry very significant risk. Remember, there is no such thing as risk free easy quick money. To reduce it you could focus on stable incremental gains, you could consider the following lower-risk strategies:

  1. Stablecoin Lending on DeFi Platforms: Platforms like Aave and Compound allow you to lend your stablecoins and earn interest. These platforms are generally considered safer because they involve lending assets that are less volatile.

  2. Stablecoin/Staking Pools: Instead of holding stablecoins alone, consider providing liquidity to stablecoin/stablecoin pools on platforms like Curve Finance. These pools typically offer lower risk compared to other cryptocurrency pools because they deal with stable assets.

  3. High-Interest Savings Accounts: Some crypto exchanges offer high-interest savings accounts for stablecoins. These accounts provide a safer way to earn interest on your holdings without engaging in more complex DeFi activities.

  4. Dollar-Cost Averaging: Regularly invest a fixed amount into a diversified portfolio of assets. This strategy reduces the impact of volatility and avoids the risk of making large investments at unfavorable times.

  5. Consider diversifying part of your portfolio into assets outside of crypto, particularly bonds.