After the BTC halving…

in LeoFinancelast month

The BTC halving is completed for 2 days, though most of the people expect the BTC price will pump further, say to US$ 100K at least, but what we can see now is the BTC still remains in US$ 64000-65000, it’s not going up or drop further.

Personally won’t try to guess the true reason of BTC not pumping up again, we can say the Israel conflict with Iran that holding back the BTC price, but is that a real reason? Only the market makers know.

Currently I have got 6/7 coins on hand, only 1 coin is having little profit, all the others are suffering 30-50% lose, but I am not going to sell at low nor buy more. I would rather to use my USDT to mine the token for free on the exchange, of course it’s just temporary event, it won’t last too long, usually the mining windows of the coin is about 8-10 days, but it’s way better to keep the USDT in the earning account inside the exchange which is only providing 3% APY.

The APY of mining new coin on the exchange (it can be old coin but newly listed on the exchange, so I still take it as new coin mining) is about 20-30%, depends on the coin price, it’s better than the USDT APY doesn’t it?

The exchange isn’t stupid, they won’t let us to stake too many USDT, they won’t give us free money, agree? The maximum amount of staking is USDT 10000 per coin mining, it won’t give us giant earning from the interest unless the coin that we mine suddenly pumping up for 100 times.

I was too focus on the short term trade these 4 months, not being patient enough make me lose chance to make significant earning even though I could buy coin at very low, then I decided not to check them anymore in short time, only focus on writing post.

For the rest of the time in real life, I keep looking for the chance to grab more extra earning by staking my coin no matter it’s USDT or the altcoin. Or simply do some nice restaurant hunting during weekend with wife. I though this is the only way for me to enjoy the larger profit under the bullish market.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

at least you still get the profit by farming the usdt that you have.
in it relly interesting to see how th time will reveal the effect of Bitcoin halving on this cycle.
!LOLZ !LUV

atyh, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@atyh, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ekavieka

(1/6)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

originally it was the steem earning, i didn't sell it for fiat, and keep buying and low and sell at higher to save up larger USDT on hand, now I can using USDT on hand to harvest extra small earning while I am having too many coins on hand that suffering lose, so I am not really good on the trading in crypto hahaha

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

thanks for your support