You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Increase You Results On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Honestly, hmmm I was thinking if I should write this. But I will do. I think that most of our big hive fishes dont really see the potential Ecency has to bring the hive world to "normal" internet users. In my eyes ecency is always treatened a little bit like the part of hive wich is for kids to play.

But its not at all. Both, desktop and mobile app work great, almost every week a new feature is added and for many people like me who come here without any understanding for the crypto world, ecency was the doorway to step into and learn about it.
Not to talk about the great helping and friendly "boss" and community wich stand behind it.
Maybe you try it out one day and if you now are curious, for example what you can do with your ecency points, you find us in https://discord.gg/6gRFjBkC
Greetings :-) B.

Posted using Holy Ecency

Sort:  

Even though they might ignore us, we are growing every day! ♥️

I know I enjoy using it daily... for posts, commenting, for upvoting, and for so very much more.