WAX Airdrop - Just claimed my Wuffi tokens and made an amazing profit

in LeoFinance14 days ago

WUFFI statement envisions it as the next-gen meme coin crafted for gamers, which is wagging its tail on the Solana & WAX Blockchains and is eagerly sniffing out active wallets in the WUFFI ecosystem for a free, fur-tastic airdrop. And as I have quite a bit of holding on the WAX blockchain and doing some trading here and there, I was entitled for the WUFFI airdrop.

image.png

The airdrop or better said the claimdrop started on 8th of April 2024. This is based on snapshots of WAXP holders and NFT collectors based on trading activity, while 15% of the total WUF supply was allocated for these members. For the Solana community, another 15% was allocated for these WUF Pack. And with the Solana team taking it a step further by amplifying the WUFFI announcement, it made the WUF Pack known to hundreds of thousands of Solana Mobile fans. If you are eligible for the WUF airdrop, or your wallet was captured during the snapshot, this how to claim the airdrop from WUFFI.

image.png

  1. Head to wuffi.io and check for the Claim button.
  2. Log in with your Solana or WAX wallet. (If you earned tokens in both WAX and Solana snapshots, you must claim those amounts separately)
  3. Claim your WUF tokens with ease.

Claiming your WUF is straightforward, isn’t it? While it is so, you still need to stay vigilant, WUF Pack! Always double-check the token contract address before acquiring a token. The claim window is open for 90 days, closing on July 8th. After July 8th, all unclaimed WUF Tokens will be burned, so claim yours in time!

image.png

In my case I was entitled for 738,251,612.0726 (738 Million tokens) which I must say that it was quite impressive. With that amount I went to Alcor Exchange and I sold all my tokens at a rate of 0.00000938 WAX or $0.0000006. The price might seem quite low, but considering my airdrop I could exchange that for 6,924.80 WAX or the equivalent of $442.95. This is my most impressive yield on the WAX blockchain.

image.png

I don't even remember how I found out about WUFFI airdrop, but this proves that it is quite important to be up to date in the blockchain projects that we are involved in. Otherwise opportunities will pass near us and we will simply get stuck at the same levels just because of our ignorance. This is why I have decided to lower the number of assets in my portfolio and try to maximize the earnings on those. And this airdrop and follow up and claiming it, is a proof in this regards.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Impressive dear, I also got similar amount of WUFFI tokens.. thanks for informing about he Airdrop. Cheers

That's amazing, enjoy your spoils from the airdrop!

That's a nice drop! Congratulations. On checking, none of my wallets are eligible, lol!

Yeah... WAX surprised me with this. And I think they captured quite a bit of value being launched also on Solana.

:(

Haha, it's okay. I wasn't actively using my WAX wallet.

What to do with "this wallet not is not eligible for the airdrop" ?

Well, it seems you didn't trade on WAX enough to be eligible for this airdrop. Need to be more active on that blockchain.

Thank you so much for introducing me to this airdrop, I have a wax account and manage a wax account for the cartel project and made the claim!
!hiqvote
!ALIVE
!discovery 20

@behiver! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

https://reddit.com/r/solana/comments/1coijib/wax_blockchain_just_claimed_my_wuffi_tokens_and/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @behiver ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Missed out on this, got to know about it just now from you tbh.

Congrats on getting this airdrop. this trend is now quite on a decline. Becoming hard to find legit airdrops.


Thanks for sharing this
I’d check now if my wallet is eligible


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

@libertycrypto27, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @behiver gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @libertycrypto27 suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Nice one! I am yet to get lucky as you in these airdrops but I will keep on grinding. :)