My First Long Post On INLEO

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

I have been on Hive for almost two years and have never posted directly on Leo.

The main reason is that I do not write financial posts, but I have also been intimidated by the Leo Community, even though I have always read many posts published on Leo.

The vast majority of my posts come from PeakD.
I have been using the PeakD frontend since I started on Hive and became very comfortable with it.

I have several templates that I use on PeakD as well.

However, things are changing.

About six months ago, I started investing more in $LEO as I began to see the Leo Community's vision.

With the addition of Threads, the change of format, and all of the new updates and features, it became clear to me that I should be posting from #INLEO.

I would definitely say that I have been influenced by the likes of @jongolson and @taskmaster4450, as well as @gadrian

I have known Jon and Adrian for a good number of years from my internet marketing days. I have become acquainted with Task on the #Cryptomaniacs broadcasts.

Jon has always preached that you need to be a product of your product.

As a serious investor of $LEO, that would make #INLEO my product.

It is time for me to start using the #inleo frontend.

It is taking a little bit to adjust to the differences between the two frontends but I will get it figured out.

2024 will be my YEAR OF INLEO

A few things that I would like to see, #feedback, is the ability to save templates and a go-back feature. Nothing too fancy, lol.

Until next time,
John Novak

PS: #feedback, why is the LEO quote not accurate?

Hive signature by doze.png

animated divider.gif

Programs I Endorse
CTPX
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game
RollerCoin
Stardom Play

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Welcome to the INLEO front end, John! You'll get used to it.

the ability to save templates

Yep, for people used to them, this can be a big deal.

Yeah, but you are right, Adrian, I will get used to it, lol.

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@gadrian! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (2/50)

@gadrian! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@gadrian can you post about anything on #inleo? Thank you. Barb @ctp

Yes, Barb, you can now post any type of content on INLEO. You still have to choose the right community to post to, but that's valid no matter what general interface you use to create posts.

OK thank you @gadrian and what happens I I space out and don't choose the right community to post to? Thank you again 👍😃 !BBH !CTP

Depends on the community. Each has its own rules regarding content that doesn't fit into their community. If you don't select any community, it only shows on your blog and the new posts feed on Hive (while it lasts).

OK thank you @gadrian !BBH !CTP 🌟👍😃

I am planning returning back to thread next year

Excellent choice, @biyimi

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@biyimi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (5/50)

@biyimi! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @beststart, John on your first #inleo post! Good for you John. Good work and this is very brave of you. I also feel intimidated as well to post on #inleo. I don't know what to post. I wanted to do one of the posts they recommend to in the top posters category. It sounds too difficult to me. Anyway, thank you for posting here, John. Maybe I will post on #inleo too. It seems like you can post anything here, I suppose. Happy Holidays. Oh I love your picture with Santa at your medical office, John. 🌟🎅🌟🎅🌟 Barb !BBH !CTP #ctp

Thanks, Barb.
INLEO is now open to all topics, not just finance.
Take that step as it will increase your LEO rewards.

Have a Merry Christmas, @adcreatordesign

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

You are most welcome and Thank you @beststart John! That is great to know.
Yes I will try to remember to do posts at InLeo 😊👍 Merry Christmas @beststart 🌟🎀🎄🎁🎄 !CTP !BBH

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (6/50)

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@beststart! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)

Thank you @bbhbot 👍👑

That's excellent. I have to look into it as well. :)

Leo Threads is just good clean fun.

Indeed, @optout

!BBH
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@optout! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (1/50)

@optout! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I’ve actually not begun to take Inleo seriously but I think I have to begin doing that so I won’t be left out. I wish you goodluck on your dreams

Thanks @rafzat

Best of luck to you as well in 2024

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@rafzat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@rafzat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (3/50)

2024 will definitely be bright for you as I strongly believe

Thanks, @precab

I have a good feeling about 2024.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@precab! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (7/50)

@precab! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Good to see you using the inLeo. What are your 2024 goals? Any plan on Leo powering up or HP? I am thinking of investing into Leo too. Powering up most likely would be my start.

Thanks, @devpress

I have been actively powering up LEO this year and plan to increase that into 2024.

I feel that $LEO is undervalued, and now is the time to increase my stake.

Best of luck to you in 2024 and have a Merry Christmas.

!CTP
!ALIVE
!BBH

@devpress! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ beststart. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@devpress! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @beststart. (8/50)

Congratulations @beststart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

Thank you, @hivebuzz

Merry Christmas.

That's great @beststart! We're thrilled with your commitment to Hive! Let's go for this new goal!

@beststart
I wish you a merry Christmas!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@beststart(2/20) tipped @gadrian
beststart tipped optout