You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My H-E Tokens priority for the next few months

in LeoFinancelast year

You have set some really nice goals for this year, Kay.

It is easy to get overwhelmed with all of the available tokens on the Hive Engine. I think you have made some wise choices with your focus tokens.

I might suggest that you keep some CTP liquid for the time being, as they will be playing a role in some of the upcoming projects that Affillia Tech is working on.

!CTP
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@keechadkikali! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beststart. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you John. I will keep that in mind. Might pause my CTP on Listnerds until I can have some liquid CTP

!LOLZ

Does refusing to go to the gym
count as resistance training?

Credit: marshmellowman
@beststart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @keechadkikali

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)