You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Increase You Results On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I totally agree with all these.

I also think people should try to get someone to guide them.

Discord is one place that people don't use even though a lot of hivers hang out there.

I have not used listnerds yet but intend to use them in the future.

Engagement will definitely boost people up

Sort:  

ListNerds is an interesting project. Like most, it requires time to build up the ability to send emails. Have to have the CTP token.

A lot going on with Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmmmm... I will look it up as I am currently into affiliate marketing right now

You should, it works better than I can explain it, and at some point, I'm sure this community will explode. "Affiliate marketing" on the blockchain, did you see this anywhere else?

Hmmmm...i guess I might have been missing out on something really nice

Yeah, it sounded lot like affiliate stuff