You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is the Hive Rally Car Really Costing the Hive Community? A Review of the Valueplan's Rally Car Payouts from January 2024 - April 2024

in LeoFinance29 days ago

They are starting to do music sponsorship with that Vibes project. I didn't know Valueplan was funding it until I checked their wallet. There is also a couple of Hivearte payout so I think this is good and maybe more value for money.

Sort:  

These smaller style projects I feel would have a far better impact over the rally car

It is hard to tell. Maybe the smaller projects could get a concrete user signup as in they ask someone to signup. I am liking the music one Vibes as there is genuine interest from external users on Twitter so it is easier to see the value. Plus it costs a hell of alot less.