You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening To The Wrong People On Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That said, we are seeing the infrastructure being put into place which will be used.

Is it one group that is building this right now or is it multiple ones? I saw you mentioned some form of layer 2 solution that is almost ready. Are you able to say who is working on that or is there some kind of NDA involved :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The primary groups are SpkNetwork and DLUX. I wouldnt be surprised if we see Blocktrades also start to produce some also.

None of what I am proposing have been run by the development teams, at least not in totality so we will see what happens when they get a hold of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay, that's where I was going. I wondered if DLUX was one of them. Haven't hear much from disregardfiat for a while so I didn't know if it was still them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta