You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Security 2023: Using Multiple Wallets

in LeoFinancelast year

I've actually been creating some separate accounts over the past couple of months. My main goal was brand protection which if I recall you didn't think was necessary, but the fact that I have those accounts now means that I could easily do something like you are now doing when the time is right. You raise a lot of good caveats and it is good that you have considered all of those before choosing to move forward. I think you overall plan is a smart one and it has some sound reasoning behind it. I can think of several accounts that already do something similar to this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Honeypots are a definite target. Removing that can only enhance one's security.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah and since everything is transparent, it is easy to spot the honeypots. One of the gives and takes of Blockchain!