Tomorrow is Drip day for BBH. - DHF - Node

in LeoFinance8 months ago

BBH

Every now and then when I make a Leo Thread about the BBH token someone asks me for more information. So, this monring I thought I would once again write about it. As a refresher for people that know, and as for information for people who don't.

I am going to try and cross post to the BBH community account as the pinned post there is old.

WHAT IS BBH?

Every Saturday I send tokes to people that own BBH. Here is the break down.

If you own 10 or more BBH up to 4,999 you get dripped Hive(swap.hive).

If you own 5,000 or more BBH up to 9,999 you get dripped swap.hive and Alive Tokens.

If you own 10,000 or more BBH you get dripped swap.hive, Alive and $LEO:$0.06 tokens.

All just for owning BBH.

You can get BBH two ways, you can buy it of TribalDex or you can have it tipped to you.

Here is the tipping part:

In a 24 hour period, reset at new day UTC. There are currently four levels of tipping.

Level 1 = 1000 BBH holdings = 1 tip per day you can send Level 2 = 5000 BBH holdings = 5 tip per day you can send Level 3 = 20000 BBH holdings = 20 tip per day you can send Level 4 = 50000 BBH holdings = 50 tip per day you can send

You don't have to stake, just hold. The tip does not come from your holdings but from BBH itself.

As BBH grows, so will the rewards.

I believe it does not get any simplier than that.

I have to start paying more attention to the community account for BBH. As there are people using the BBH tag so their posts show up there. I am going to put in some effort, make that part of my daily routine. Start upvoting.

Although the BBH community page does not have a token or miner (yet) it is still a community page. But I do want to get the @hive-112281 account to a certain level before I go down that road.

I want to appoliize to people for not paying more attention to posts into the community. For example @fjworld made an analysis post back on the 18th of Aug about BBH and I missed it. If you ever need my attenting just take me, @bradleyarrow.

HIVE-ENGINE WITNESS NODE

One of the things I do is run a Hive-engine witness node. And why would I do this? It is part of building BBH. You see, you earn BEE tokens for running a node and you need BEE tokens for creating new tokens, miners, making tokens stakable, etc.

So when I first started the BBH project, as I stated above, the dream, beside a tipping and income token, is to have it a full fledged community. It can take upto 10,000 BEE to get everything funtionalbe.

This account funds the monthly cost of the node. But to make good amount of BEE daily you need to be in the top 20 nodes. I am at 29 now I believe. Screen shot below. So I am always looking for support.

You can go to Primersion to show your support. For your support to help boost my ranking you do need to own and stake WORKERBEE tokens. Just letting you know.

As always, I want to thank everyone who is supporting me. With or without any workerbee tokens. Just seeing that you took the time to support me means a lot.

LEO FINANCE DHF DAILY CHECK

It is great to wake up in the morning and check the DHF and to see it is still funded.

ZEALY CAMPAIGN

My Link to join the Zealy Campaign

If you are not a part of the Zealy Campaign yet, and while we wait for a new one to start up, here is your chance to join with me.

GOALS

Post on Hive at least once a day
Bring some joy to my wife today
Top 20 Hive-Engine Witness
Stake 1 million LEO
Stay positive and keep a good attitude
Promote Hive to someone new
Get Curation Trial to 200 people
Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
LPUD every month in 2023
Make BBH the number 1 income token on HIve
Visit Ghana one day

FOOTER

Please take time to support my Hive-Engine Witness Node.

Don''t forget to check out our Curation Trail

Don''t forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley

ALIVE AND THRIVING

BBH and I are alive and thriving

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

BBH is the future.

You just put a giant smile on my face.

!BBH

@liquidocelotytt! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

Amazing one.
Will check and see if I have some BBH.
!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ jmis101. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Let me know how much you have.

!BBH

@jmis101! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

Just checked, I have 16 BBH

I looked I have 224 BBH :)

Then you will get a bit of swap.hive tomorrow. Look for it from @bbhbot

!BBH

225 now.

Thank you
!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ myjob. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You are so welcome.

!BBH

@myjob! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (3/50)

@myjob! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)

awesome drip me some bbh ; ;

Sure. I can tip you.

!BBH

@shawnnft! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

Oh is airdrop over 😂

Keep it dripping, my bbh is increasing.

That is awesome to hear. Thanks.

!BBH

@emjeak! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Nice job.
I have 577 bbh

!CTP

Awesome. You should have got some swap.hive today.

!BBH

@oasiskp2! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

I am looking forward to the drip tomorrow.

Then check, you should have them. Don't forget to put up a Leo Thread with a screen shot. Tag me and hashtag #bbh.

!BBH

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

The future looks bright with BBH. I have also joined the curation trail.
!ALIVE

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ amakauz. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

The future might look brighter by end of October. Fingers crossed.

I will add you to the auto upvote soon.

!BBH

@amakauz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (37/50)

Thank you for the drip

Wave Media

Thank you 😊

!BBH

@alovely088! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/50)

This is really nice initiative. I wanna build up my BBH. Thanks for the great work Bradley.

Awesome 👌

!BBH

@vaynard86! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)

Nice to know about BBH token. Thanks

You're welcome 😊

!BBH

@kawsar8035! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Great job buddy on the drips appreciate you keep up the awesome work bro
@bradleyarrow Have the best weekend 😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection
@benthomaswwd (5).png

Project Moderator - @benthomaswwd
Made in Canva

Awesome 👌 thanks my friend 😀

!BBH

@heartbeatonhive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

@bradleyarrow! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (3/20)

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ heartbeatonhive. (24/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I love how BBH has been growing and developing, Bradley! You've made an excellent multi-use token that's only getting better! My stack keeps growing! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Stay positive always to actualize your dream

I have been in this project for a short time, but it looks very interesting with expectations to grow, I hope we can do it together.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of joseal2020

(3/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@joseal2020(1/15) tipped @bradleyarrow