You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-30 14:43

in LeoFinancelast month

Just ended my week long NFT stuff:

  • Minted 2x Archie NFTs for $40
  • Sold one for $260
  • Sold another for $320
  • Bought one for $135
  • Ended up with $405 profit and an Archie NFT

I just love crypto! 👌

Sort:  

nice wins!

Thanks! Haven't been trading NFTs that much and so far so good!

never heard of archie nfts. That's so cool you did that

So far I'm very pleased with this strategy and shouldn't look back. Profit is profit! 💪

Archies are on Cosmos, total supply is 3333 so pretty rare.

Interesting. I always got the wrong nfts but I never minted them or spent real money on them. I'm glad it's working out for you. Can it last or is this just a wave?

There are use cases for Archies: WLs spots for other mints and just by holding one, I'm eligible for future airdrops(the reason why I minted in the first place). So at this point I don't care if it's price should drop.

not bad at all...

👌 Gonna hold on to one Archie, it's a key to airdrops.