You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought 20,000 STEEM To Power UP!!! Yup..... MOON Imminent ♨️🚀 🌑

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I appreciate the honestly and I respect your opinion and choice of image manipulation programs!

Personally I feel the entire community was badly damaged during the STEEM / HIVE War of the 2nd crypto nuclear winter.

I feel like the EOS community would have been stronger without fracturing off into Telos, WAX, Ultra....etc They felt they had to do it but if everything could have gotten resolved things would have been better together.

The driving force that will propel STEEM is that STEEM Backed Dollar break away. If the pump is started by the Koreans than I'm assuming we won't see it with HIVE because they don't seem to be here in numbers.

I can see how you could say it is a bad call but the funds are tied up for a month and even if the STEEM Backed Dollar can average over $2 and I pump content I should make it out of it ok. Again with the Power Down being 4 weeks it isn't locking the money up as long. I feel like that is so important.

Personally I feel like LeoFinance should prove out the tokenomics and their new products they are launching and then try to migrate to EOS or Solana or Fantom and leave HIVE behind. They would have a lot more access to liquidity and more eyes on it.

Personally I think this tech has been a good demonstration but projects have to pivot.

Thank you for your comment!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta