You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Gold Stackers Engagement Initiative #13 - 5 HSBI For Grabs

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Thanks for the HSBI!

I'm sorry you didn't have a good Saturday at all. ☹️ !HUG !LUV

I buy regardless of the price. I've sold some silver, but only in order to increase my holdings here on Hive. I only parted with some gold once, and that was to trade it for my Sigma metals tester. Otherwise, I'll sell all of my silver before I part with my gold.

!BBH

Sort:  

Dear @thisismylife, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (15/20)

Welcome, and the Sunday was much better so it was in balance :)

I think those trades were smart and it added to your collection in value so that you won't be scammed lol.

!PIZZA

I'm glad to hear your Sunday went well and balanced it out. !HUG

Thanks! Yeah, I figure it's better safe than sorry. Plus, the Sigma devices hold their value very well, so I can always resell it later.

!PIZZA

Dear @thisismylife, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)