You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing and advertising for Hive blockchain - Proposal BASIC

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@enrique89 I find this proposal very interesting and I strongly disagree with the approach of this post, I start from the idea that it is extremely interesting necessary to start to realize ideas like this for the good of the community, and I love the dedication that you put, for my part I can collaborate, I give my knowledge available, I am a graphic designer and motion graphics, I can take some time out of my schedule to help Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am pleased that you are willing to collaborate, I do think that an initial approach should be made to innovate with the ideas and look for a course that does not take off.

You can find me on discord: enrique89#8667