Tiny power up on LPUD

in LeoFinance19 days ago

Yet again, we have reached the 15th of the month. This means we are now on the day of #lpud. $LEO power-up day.

Powered up

I had to go to the Hive engine and get myself some $LEO before I hit the 50 LEO mark. And then I powered up those tokens. Slow and steady.

Next time

I'm aiming for getting enough through threading and curating on #inleo but often life show a different path.

This time around I should be more prepared and in return, more active 🙌🏼

Thank you for reading my post, it is short because it is made from my phone on my way to the office 📱 😂

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations 👏👏🎉🎉

Thank you! Do you do power up days too? 😊

Welcome 🤗
Not for now

@caspermoeller89, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @caspermoeller89 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Great job... you become powerful lion...

Slow is smooth and smooth is fast ... Keep going bruv

I think the "slow and steady" is overrated. If I could, I would go fast and then steady 😆

😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 to be honest When I first heard that quote, I thought; BULLSHIT 😁😂😂😂😂

Exactly! Slow and steady is meant to teach kids so that they "fall in line" of the mainstream thinkers

😂😂😂 you're thinking out of the box bruv... You're absolutely cool man I'm definitely keeping you as a friend

Thanks man, likewise! 💪🏼

You're absolutely right my friend 😂😂😂😂

Spild af penge :p

Hvis jeg kan få lidt ud af det ift "rente" så tager jeg det gerne. Er blevet fattig pludselig.. eller, mere fattig 😂

Men taber Leo ikke bare i værdi? xD Jeg har været ude af Leo længe :D

Den er begyndt at klatre lidt igen, ligner det. Da jeg var ny fik jeg købt ind, og så faldt den.. nu er den vidst i profit, så vidt jeg lige kan gennemskue 😅