Opening 12 Focus Chests: I Got an Epic!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

purple.PNG

It’s a Purple!

It’s been a while since I pulled an epic card from the loot chests. In my previous pulls, the rarest cards I was able to get were, well, rare.

Indeed, I have been suffering from a drought of epic and legendary cards for quite some time now. Had there been a ninja nerf on the drop rates of cards, especially the rarer ones? I’m not really sure myself. Fortunately, a drizzle of rain arrived and I was able to get a new Djinn Chwala (epic).

purple2.PNG

Besides the epic card, I was also able to get two rare cards – a Vulguine and a Vampiric Blossom, both being new reward cards – and common card, Pelacor Deceiver. All four (4) cards have a total value of $0.174. Not bad.

Today’s loot also include some potions (obviously), out of the twelve (12) loot chests I’ve opened, two (2) of them contained potions – an alchemy potion charge and two (2) legendary potion charges.

For Dark Energy Crystals (DEC), I was able to net 148 DEC from four (4) loot chests worth $0.105.

Lastly, a loot chest contained eight (8) Merits worth $0.008. Yeah, not too many Merits this time around which is good, I think?

Overall, the total value of today’s loot is $0.405 majority of which came from cards. Thank God!

And that’s the end of this short article. Thank you for reading.

Have a nice day!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta