You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The advantage and Benefits of Homemade food

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I've heard a number of stories, too, like the one you described, but I always dismissed them. I don't eat roadside food, but you might ask what difference that makes with my favorite eateries.

Thing is, I can't vouch for the hygiene of these roadside food bmvendors and omo, I can overthink sometimes. So, I'll rather not buy.

Home cooking has always been better, especially because you'd only buy quality food items and can properly care flr the food. And it definitely costs far less.

Sort:  

May God keep protecting us. I used to have a favorite eatery too back in my former area that sells delicious jollof and chicken but since I moved away from there, I stick to homemade food only