You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why quality content is not always rewarded on Hive?

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Without a doubt, this topic should be widely publicized and discussed, as many people end up quickly frustrated when they arrive here, as they imagine that they just have to create a post and that's it... they will be greatly rewarded.

That's why, unfortunately, many give up at the beginning of their journey.

One of the things I usually say is that upvotes are a consequence, as we must get involved first and interact with people. This is the most important thing and try to engage in a community that you identify with and thus build a strong bond.

I really enjoyed your article and I hope more people can be inspired by it. I like themes that arise as a result of interactions, because it is in conversations with other people, in the exchange of knowledge that we acquire interesting ideas.

Oh! I just voted for Liotes Hive-Enginge Witness, because, curiously enough, I couldn't use Keychain... I don't know why, but luckily I managed to vote.

Until later!

Sort:  

I really like when people come up with questions and it triggers a lot of constructive discussion and inspires people to create posts :-). Thanks for the witness vote! It's much appreciated.

I also really like it, especially the fact that we need to bring more involvement to InLeo, as I believe that many who are here still think that the content is just about finance and are afraid to comment on something that is "not in their niche".

But I hope we can overcome this and the more interactions, the better and everyone benefits from it.