Sort:  

Nowhere close. I trade enough to make it hurt if I screw it up. I am pretty cautious with trading, especially Hive.

For example last night, I had bought about 4K at just over 900 and sold some of that in the mid 1100s. However, I had laddered up sells all the way to 1700 with what I had bought early on in the year and had sold in ladders at the last pump. This means that without risking too much, I have kind of been able to sell tokens more than once. I have done the same in the past over the space of many months, but this is a bull year, so the turn around is faster. Eventually though, I will miss my buy backs - perhaps even this round. Because of this, I don't trade that much as I value Staking Hive. Also, I have bought this Hive with other holdings, not powered down or sold liquids from earnings here.

Interesting thoughts, I am totally opposite to you, all my hive is liquid, I look for the pumps that seem to happen every few months or weeks. Now I am on the lookout for the big push down so I can buy back in.

Hive blockchain is the best out there by a long way.

There is game in this too. I am a content creator and a well rewarded one, so I also want t reward others in the same way. This is also part of the social aspect of the chain. However, s I have bought Hive and other tokens too, I can play sever facets of the game simultaneously - it is a couple of full-time jobs :D

I love Hive - it is the best game in the world.

I look forward to dipping my toes into content creating, and following your lead.