A shift. Getting Hive listed on Stakecube

in LeoFinance20 days ago

Since we aren't getting anywhere with our main target (listing Hive on Stakecube), there's little to post about (no substantial developments on Stakecube) and the account grows not enough, I have thought of changing the approach to boost the growth.

The idea is simple, since we're growing less than 0.06 Hive daily, I will delegate 100% of HP to @terraboost account for a month and will delegate incoming daily payouts to @leo.voter. All proceeds from Leo will swapped to Hive and powered up.

In a month we will reassess the move.

1000011035.jpg

1000011033.jpg

1000011067.jpg

My aim (now known as the Plan A)is WAS, I guess it's IS again, to collect enough funds to make stakecube list Hive on any of their markets (StakeCubeCoin or BTC). But since Hive does not pay for being listed, we are going to pay stakecube users directly via community faucet. We don't need to raise thousands of dollars to make it worthwhile. If we won't succeed by 31st May 2023 (we did not) all the funds will be returned as stated in rules - I don't know if that's a valid option anymore. I'm looking for options here. For the meantime I will continue my toil.

Sort:  
Loading...