You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing on Hive is promised... and that is okay with me

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I was too scared to do it for so many years and thought I was going to be trapped forever. $3 HIVE gave me the confidence that I needed to take my life back. Even now where the prices are, I am still just fine and I finally understand that my old safety net really wasn't needed.

You ask if I have a backup plan, great question. I guess I just try not to think about this working out, but of course, I have considered it. I know that I have many skills and can adapt to difficult situations. If things go south to the point of me not being able to sustain, then I would figure something out then & I luckily have some family that I can rely on to have my back until I catapult myself back into success. To put it simply, I'm not worried and I believe that I will succeed in this endeavor.