You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Successful Post in Years (Promoting Hive) Was Just Downvoted by Curangel for Over $200 Right Before Payout

I'm definitely over on-boarding people to this place;

That is so funny because my buddy just came in my room and said he was watching some random bitchute video and the guy he was watching was praising your name for onboarding him to hive and blockchain tech. I didn't see the video but was like man if only people like @theycallmedan or any other people looking to onboard notable people to their projects like @threespeak or @peerplays that you may have connections to key influencers Luke or Dbroze etc that you are the most valuable on boarder in that regards. I do hope you start to change your mind a bit and maybe reblog my proposal at least in the off chance the community furthers supports in in order to keep you and others around while improving our relationship with large stake holders.

https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals