You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)
Wow that video has aged so well I'm so glad I actually listened to it again.

The first time I listened to it I had no idea how much of a scam HEX was.
So listening to him shill HEX is hilarious.

No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.

cognitive-dissonance.png

No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.
No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.
No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.

@edicted is an evil rich person.
@edicted is an evil rich person.
@edicted is an evil rich person.

No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.
@edicted is an evil rich person.
No one is ever going to pump your Hive bags; they are just going to dump on you forever.
@edicted is deep state pedophile.
I'm secretly super racist.
We have to stop the Jews from taking over the world.
Hitler was right.

LALALALALALALA IM NOT LISTENING!!!!

LALALALALALA

Sort:  
Loading...

Have you not noticed that Bernie isn't even around anymore?
Such a clown.
Guess who was buying when he was dumping?