GRASS airdrop soon? (x100 AI play)

in LeoFinance3 months ago

Disclosure: referral links for personal gain in this post.

In mid-December I shared a shilling post in which I said I had started farming $GRASS points.

3 months have passed and I'm still daily farming quite a few points. I am very happy that after my last post some people decided to register through my reflink, which has contributed to generate quite a few points daily. Thank you! Let me know who you are and I'll spread some love in the form of upvotes :)

It's already +100K points!

I'm genuinely curious to see how this move pans out. The project certainly doesn't disappoint in marketing pumpamentals as they're managing to spread throughout the crypto space.

  • 4,5M$ in seed funding
  • 100K 'X' reach
  • binanceresearch 'soft' mentions
  • AI narrative

Dunno, I'll keep farming this new shiny thing and well see.
If you have 5 min and don't mind installing a browser extension, you can give it a try. This airdrop could end up being something serious. So far is looking god.

If yes, please do it through my reflink.

Step 1) Register through this (ref)link:

https://app.getgrass.io/register/?referralCode=nW3fX6BjXTIoduA

Step 2) Install this brave/chrome extension and follow the steps:

https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/grass-extension/ilehaonighjijnmpnagapkhpcdbhclfg?hl=en

And theorically that's it, you'll start farming some GRASS magic points which hopefully will be worth something (or not!) later.

Enjoy!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Sir I registered, plz jerk me to feed the kids. Ty. Also, where can I dm you for a quick chat?

discord would be nice also telegram!

Hello Empoderat!

Well, I don't know if it would be profitable for me, since I'm sharing the internet not 24/7 mode... Ahaha Since the electricity taxes and prices bloom, since the Invasion of Ukraine, I always consider the turn off "option" of my laptop PC, when I'm leaving home... Couple of years ago it was not a "thing", but I must consider that it's much more green this new "rule" Ahaha

Here are my profits from the Alpha Epoch :)
I'm seeing the Diesel Pool SWAP.HIVE:PWR growing week by week!
Thank you so much for your support, my friend!

GRASS magic points which hopefully will be worth something (or not!) later.

Fingers crossed!

image.png

amazing, keep it up amigo!

Hopefully this will be worth something later and well have an unexpected surprise

This reminds me of my pre-Steemit years when I tried countless ways to earn money online. After many years of work, I came out at a loss.
I joined, out of curiosity and to remember my youth online. I am "unicum", a username I used a lot back then.
Thank you for sharing this program with us, I hope to thank you more in a year.

Hopefully sir, anything will be more tha nothing, so I guess it's difficult to loose on this one.

Thanks for joining :)

This is very a very good thing. I wish I had seen your December post.

I saw this earlier, I'll use your link now thanks for the reminder

This is really a great thing to actually see

Thank you for sharing this with us
I’d jump on it now

So you say i never need to work again if i farm it?

Ok i am in! :D

prob never! wet dream for bears