PWR quick update: new micro side hustle!

in LeoFinance3 months ago

This is gonna be a quick announcement about a little side project for Hive power Ventures which I had in my mind for some time now.

For quite some time I've been missing up a bit on the posting/commenting side here on Hive/Leo and even more lately due to my studies. I thought I could try to slowly change that habit by creating an alt for light content, some shitposting, threads and not 'necessarily strictly' financial content.

So I just set up @ventures.blog!

This will be a very 'chill' side hustle, but my main idea was to redirect the 100% of the posting rewards to @vventures and from that keep reinforcing the $PWR token. (powering up Hive/ adding liquidity to the pool).

It will be a small drops from time to time, buut hey, everything adds up!

In the future I also was planning to make the account fully community driven but we'll see later.

Have a great weekend!

100% of rewards allocated to @vventures

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I'll follow and see if I can support my dear cunt 🎉🥰

Good idea!

Thank you for your work! :)
!DHEDGE

Good to hear!
Let's go!

following the account now! : )
!DHEDGE
!ALIVE
!PGM
!LOLZ
!BBH

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@empoderat! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ sylmarill. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@empoderat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @sylmarill. (5/50)

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@empoderat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sylmarill

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I followed the account right away
Goodluck

I just followed the account

You have our full support, just followed the account